ru

ua

en
Hello, my name it Grigoriy




About us
Business
Portfolio
Services
Contact us
  About us Business Portfolio Services Contact us



    What rule, we create site 'turn-key'. Such approach allows together in one order all sides of this process and avoid nobody not necessary mistakes and alteration. We ready to develop design model, create content, conduct make-up and programming. And this only part, since we also ready to conduct an optimization of structure сайта and its code under search machines, offer You a facilities on advancement, as well as on technical and information support hereinafter. Get Up beside taxiing Your internet-nave and forget about functioning (working) an ensemble of small details and elements - we will do all this themselves. You will stay only to indicate a direction and we will fill a sail.




 

Справочная система : www.NaVoprosOtveta.Net

Purpose site - making an information system on base of structured base data.

Tasks for the development - a database is one file with the possibility of emulations of pages (account of particularities of search robots). Must be marketed searching fields of base and structured directory for moving through references to any page. Search systems must be a main source посетителей.

Result in two months: Created base structure from 75000 pages and added three modulas with the total amount of pages 500000. Visitor Level from search systems 1000 persons at a day. Проиндексировано 50000 pages. Coverred the most popular search systems Ru (Yandex, Aport, Rambler, Google, MSN, Yahoo).





 

Электронный Крым : www.eCrimea.info

Purpose site - making a directory Crimean sites with breakdown on themes and regions.

Tasks for the development - a creation by easy controlled information modula. Possibility of each page governing as a separate source. Internal The Form of announcements and contact, its visitor counter. Main source of visitors - input with main pages and on references partners.

Result in three months: Completely created content for site. Amount an sources in the directory near 500, links with 100 other sites, site held at main directories: Yandex-a directory and DMOZ. Google PR=5.






 

Фото Крым : Foto.Investor.Crimea.ua

Purpose site - creation a mini internet-shop on selling the photographies Crimea.

Tasks for development - creation of well passable structure for search robots, since mainstream of visitors is planned to attract from search system.

Result in a month: Completely created content for site. Process to subscripting not yet notorized. Amount of visitors at a day near 100.






 

Продажа недвижимости : Land.eCrimea.info

Purpose site - a making a morning coat in internet for the agent on sale estates.

Tasks for the development - a creation light design with the simple navigation. Visitors are planned be attracted on personal level.

Result in a month: Completely created design and content for site. Process to subscripting is notorized. PR=3.






 

All about trade : www.BestBuyAndSellOnLine.com

Purpose site - a making a big portal in the manner of the directory for conduct intermediary trade activity.

Tasks for the development - a creation of well passable structure for search robots, since mainstream of visitors is planned to attract from search systems. Also it is necessary automatic generation of all pages on the base data partners.

Result through 1 month: Completely created structure and automatic content for site. Process to subscripting not yet notorized.






 

Недвижимость Крыма : Investor.crimea.ua

Purpose site - a creation simple pages on sold in Crimea land.

Tasks for the development - quickly do optimized content. Result in 2 months: Site included all leading search systems Ru. PR=3.






 

Сайт-визитка :

No comments.






 

Сайт-визитка :

No comments.





 

Сайт-визитка :

No comments.



www.SiteForge.biz, Dniepropetrovsk Ukraine, tel: (+38) 0505 6702 44, icq: 285890287, email: gregor@siteforge.biz

ru

ua

en
Привет, меня зовут Григорий




О студии
Бизнес
Примеры
Услуги
Контакт
  О студии Бизнес Примеры Услуги Контакт



    Как правило, мы создаем сайт 'под ключ'. Такой подход позволяет объеденить в одном заказе все стороны этого процесса и избежать никому не нужных ошибок и переделок. Мы готовы разработать дизайн макета, создать контент, провести верстку и программирование. И это только часть, так как мы также готовы провести оптимизацию структуры сайта и его кода под поисковые машины, предложить Вам услуги по продвижению (раскрутке), а также по технической и информационной поддержке в дальнейшем. Встаньте у руля Вашего интернет-корабля и забудьте про работу множества мелких деталей и узлов - мы сделаем все это сами. Вам останется только указать направление и мы наполним паруса.




 

Справочная система : www.NaVoprosOtveta.Net

Цель сайта - создание информационной системы на основе структурной базы данных.

Задачи для разработки - база данных является одним файлом с возможностью эмуляции страниц (учет особенностей поисковых роботов). Должен быть реализован поиск по полям базы и структурный каталог для передвижения через ссылки к любой странице. Поисковые системы должны быть основным источником посетителей.

Результат через два месяца: Создана базовая структура из 75000 страниц и добавлены три модуля с суммарным количеством страниц 500000. Уровень посетителей с поисковых систем 1000 человек в день. Проиндексировано 50000 страниц. Охвачены наиболее популярные поисковики Рунета (Yandex, Aport, Rambler, Google, MSN, Yahoo).





 

Электронный Крым : www.eCrimea.info

Цель сайта - создание каталога Крымских сайтов с разбивкой по тематикам и регионам.

Задачи для разработки - создание легко регулируемых информационных модулей. Возможность управления каждой страницей как отдельным рессурсом. Встроеные формы объявлений и контакта, свой счетчик посетителей. Основной источник посетителей - вход с главной страницы и по ссылкам партнеров.

Результат через три месяца: Полностью создан контент для сайта. Количество рессурсов в каталоге около 500, перелинковка с 100 других сайтов, сайт проведен по основным каталогам: Yandex-каталог и DMOZ. Google PR=5.






 

Фото Крым : Foto.Investor.Crimea.ua

Цель сайта - создание мини интернет-магазина по продаже фотографий Крыма.

Задачи для разработки - создание хорошо проходимой структуры для поисковых роботов, т.к. основной поток посетителей планируется привлекать из поисковых систем.

Результат через месяц: Полностью создан контент для сайта. Процесс индексации еще не завершен. Количество посетителей в день около 100.






 

Продажа недвижимости : Land.eCrimea.info

Цель сайта - создание визитки в интернете для агента по продаже недвижимости.

Задачи для разработки - создание легкого дизайна с простой навигацией. Посетители планируются привлекаться на личном уровне.

Результат через месяц: Полностью создан дизайн и контент для сайта. Процесс индексации завершен. PR=3.






 

All about trade : www.BestBuyAndSellOnLine.com

Цель сайта - создание большого портала в виде каталога для ведения посреднической торговой деятельности.

Задачи для разработки - создание хорошо проходимой структуры для поисковых роботов, т.к. основной поток посетителей планируется привлекать из поисковых систем. Также необходима автоматическая генерация всех страниц на основе БД партнеров.

Результат через 1 месяц: Полностью создана структура и автоматический контент для сайта. Процесс индексации еще не завершен.






 

Недвижимость Крыма : Investor.crimea.ua

Цель сайта - создание простой страницы о продаваемом в Крыму земельном участке.

Задачи для разработки - быстро сделать оптимизированный контент. Результат через 2 месяц: Сайт проиндексирован всеми ведущими поисковиками Рунета. PR=3.






 

Сайт-визитка :

Без комментариев.






 

Сайт-визитка :

Без комментариев.





 

Сайт-визитка :

Без комментариев.



www.SiteForge.biz, Dniepropetrovsk Ukraine, tel: (+38) 0505 6702 44, icq: 285890287, email: gregor@siteforge.biz